Rabbitohs players and brothers Latrell Mitchell and Shaquai Mitchell will be representing the Indigenous All Stars squad this Friday night.

Brian Kelly, Kyle Laybutt and Zac Fulton have been added to the Indigenous Men’s All Stars team, while Jojo Fifita and Keenan Palasia have been added to the Maori Men’s All Stars team.

The Harvey Norman All Stars 2024 will be played at Townsville’s Queensland Country Bank Stadium on Friday, February 16.

The additions follow the withdrawal of Cody Walker, Isaiah Tass and Jacob Alick (Indigenous All Stars Men’s Team) and Jacob Gagai and Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Māori All Stars Men’s Team).

The updated squads are below:

Indigenous All Stars (Men)

Coach: Ronald Griffiths

Māori All Stars (Men)

Coach: Adam Blair

Indigenous All Stars (Women)

Coach: Jess Skinner

Māori All Stars (Women)

Coach: Keith Hanley

Tickets for Harvey Norman All Stars 2024 are available from nrl.com/tickets, starting at $35 for adults and $95 for families (two adults and two children).

The 2024 NRL Harvey Norman All Stars will feature the women’s and men’s Indigenous and Māori teams, along with Touch Football.

The All Stars matches will be broadcast live on the Nine Network, Fox League, Kayo Sports, Sky Sport New Zealand and Watch NRL.

The 2024 Harvey Norman All Stars is proudly supported by the Queensland Government, via Tourism and Events Queensland, along with Stadiums Queensland.

Townsville North Queensland is open and ready to welcome travelers from near and far. As the events capital of the North and host of Harvey Norman All Stars 2024, Townsville is a place where you can come for the event but stay for the destination. townsvillenorthqueensland.com.au

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.