The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squad for round 21 of the 2023 NRL Premiership against the Brisbane Broncos to be played this Friday 21 July at 8pm at the SOLD OUT Sunshine Coast Stadium.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Jason Demetriou has made ten changes to the 17 that played against the Bulldogs in round 19 including naming Latrell Mitchell at fullback, Campbell Graham in the centres, Taane Milne on the wing, Cody Walker at five-eighth, Damien Cook at hooker, Hame Sele at prop, Keaon Koloamatangi and Jai Arrow in the second row, Cameron Murray at lock and Jacob Host on the bench.

Gates at Sunshine Coast Stadium open at 6pm with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 8pm.

The Rabbitohs vs Broncos game at Sunshine Coast Stadium is proudly supported by Sunshine Coast Council. Sunshine Coast is the official destination and host region for this event. The diversity of natural attractions from the coastline to the pristine hinterland makes the Sunshine Coast an adventurer's dream. Whether you are a new or a returning visitor to the region, live like a local and sample the wide range of experiences, events and destinations on offer while you’re there for the footy.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs' squad for Friday's round 21 match against the Broncos is:

  1. Latrell Mitchell
  2. Alex Johnston
  3. Isaiah Tass
  4. Campbell Graham
  5. Taane Milne
  6. Cody Walker
  7. Lachlan Ilias
  8. Junior Tatola
  9. Damien Cook
  10. Hame Sele
  11. Keaon Koloamatangi
  12. Jai Arrow
  13. Cameron Murray (c)


  1. Blake Taaffe
  2. Siliva Havili
  3. Thomas Burgess
  4. Jacob Host
  5. Jed Cartwright
  6. Tallis Duncan
  7. Peter Mamouzelos
  8. Davvy Moale
  9. Dean Hawkins

Coach - Jason Demetriou

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.