You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
South Sydney Rabbitohs Announce Harold Matthews Squad for 2021

South Sydney Rabbitohs and Souths Sydney Juniors are pleased to announce our 2021 Harold Matthews squad. Congratulations to the below players:

  • Ethan Anderson
  • Elijah Baker-Manu 
  • Javei Lehi Ioane Chan Kum Tong
  • AshtonCini
  • Cayden Close
  • Bryson Demanuele
  • Jakai Dixon
  • Nathaniel Gallo
  • Mateus Heslin 
  • Kobe Ingram
  • Poe Kennedy Tapeli
  • Alaa Lababidi  
  • Logan Lester
  • Zane Lockwood
  • Aaron Macey
  • Daniel Matakaiongo
  • Cooper McGrath
  • Ryan McGrath
  • Ben McInnes
  • Logan Mezzamo
  • Tycen Misa
  • Tyrone Munro
  • Harrison Nemaz
  • Matthew Newman
  • Leslie Nielsen
  • Nicholas Novakovic
  • Perosi Papali'i
  • Kalasini Papali'i
  • Andrew Peleti  
  • Elijah Pettit Young
  • Connor Puru
  • Moustafa Sankari
  • Samuel Sayoun
  • Robbie Spencer
  • Joseph Teaupa
  • Daniel Wright
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners