You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Preliminary Final vs Panthers

Here is how the South Sydney Rabbitohs will line up against the Penrith Panthers in the Preliminary Final at ANZ Stadium, 7:50pm kick-off.

1. Corey Allan
2. Alex Johnston
12. Bayley Sironen
4. Dane Gagai
5. Jaxson Paulo
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
13. Cameron Murray
15. Liam Knight
14. Mark Nicholls
16. Jed Cartwright
17. Keaon Koloamatangi
19. Hame Sele
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners