You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Round 17 vs Storm

Here is how we will line up against the Melbourne Storm tonight at ANZ Stadium, 7:55pm kick-off.

1. Alex Johnston
2. Corey Allan
3. Campbell Graham
19. Steven Marsters
5. Jaxson Paulo
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Bayley Sironen
13. Cameron Murray
14. Mark Nicholls
15. Liam Knight
16. Patrick Mago
17. Keaon Koloamatangi
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners