You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Round 15 vs Sea Eagles

Here is our final team to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles.

Steven Marsters will make his NRL Debut starting in the centres for Dane Gagai while Kurt Dillon will make his Club Debut replacing Jack Johns on the bench.

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Alex Johnston
3. Campbell Graham
22. Steven Marsters
5. Jaxson Paulo
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tataola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Bayley Sironen
13. Cameron Murray
14. Mark Nicholls
16. Patrick Mago
17. Keaon Koloamatangi
21. Kurt Dillon
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners