You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round Two Line Up - Womens Premiership

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership side will take on the Central Coast Roosters in round two of the relaunched competition this Saturday 25 July, 1:30pm at Morry Breen Oval.

Due to crowd restrictions at suburban grounds, only players’ families are encouraged to attend the game in person.

The Rabbitohs’ Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Squad for round two against the Central Coast is:

1. Tahlia Hunter
2. Taleena Simon
3. Emma Dennison (c)
4. Nellie Bell
5. Rikka Lamb
6. Nakia Davis-Welsh
7. Sarah Field
8. Crystal Overton
9. Sharnita Woodman
10. Grace Uluiburotu
11. Shaylee Bent
12. Ellie Johnston
13. Christine Pauli
14. Nikitah Wilson
15. Alexis Mavrantonis
16. Janaya Bent
17. Kyla Gordon
18. Katie Brown
19. Bryanna Murray
20. Monique Donovan
Head Coach: Dean Widders