You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Round Six vs Warriors

Here is the final team for the round six NRL match at Bankwest Stadium against the New Zealand Warriors.

We line up 1-17 with Cody Walker to play his 100th NRL game.

Cody Walker - 100 NRL Games

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Dane Gagai
3. Campbell Graham
4. Braidon Burns
5. Alex Johnston
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Cameron Murray
14. Liam Knight
15. Patrick Mago
16. Tom Amone
17. Bayley Sironen
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett