You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Round Four vs Storm

Here is the final team for the round four NRL match at AAMI Park against the Melbourne Storm.

Keaon Koloamatangi will make his first grade debut replacing Patrick Mago on the bench, while Latrell Mitchell will play his 100th NRL Game.

The forward pack re-shuffles which will see Cameron Murray move from the edge to Lock. Liam Knight drops to the bench with Ethan Lowe starting in the second row.

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Dane Gagai
3. Campbell Graham
4. Braidon Burns
5. Alex Johnston
6. Troy Dargan
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
15. Ethan Lowe
12. Cameron Murray
13. Liam Knight
14. Mark Nicholls
19. Tom Amone
21. Keaon Koloamatangi
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett