You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Round Three vs Roosters

Here is the final team for the round three NRL match at Bankwest Stadium against the Sydney Roosters.

Tom Amone replaces Patrick Mago on the bench while the starting team remains one-through-thirteen.

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Dane Gagai
3. Campbell Graham
4. Braidon Burns
5. Alex Johnston
6. Troy Dargan
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Cameron Murray
13. Liam Knight
14. Mark Nicholls
15. Ethan Lowe
17. Bayley Sironen
19. Tom Amone
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett