You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Round 1 vs Sharks

Here is the final team for the Round 1 NRL match at ANZ Stadium against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks.

We're one-through-seventeen for our season-opener with Latrell Mitchell and Hame Sele set to make their Rabbitohs Club debuts.

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Dane Gagai
3. James Roberts
4. Braidon Burns
5. Campbell Graham
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Cameron Murray
13. Liam Knight
14. Mark Nicholls
15. Ethan Lowe
16. Hame Sele
17. Alex Johnston
Coach: Wayne Bennett