You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: NRL9s Rabbitohs v Cowboys

Here is the final Rabbitohs team to play the Cowboys for the fourth Qualifying Final of the 2020 NRL Nines at HBF Park, Perth.

1 Damien Cook (C)
2 Dane Gagai
3 Cameron Murray
5 Junior Tatola
8 Braidon Burns
11 Joshua Cook
13 Keaon Kolomatangi
14 Blake Taaffe
16 Edene Gebbie
7 Campbell Graham
9 Bryson Goodwin
12 Lachlan Ilias
15 Jaxson Paulo
17 Jack Johns

Catch up with all the NRL Nines Match Action here, NRL Nines