You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 15 Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership Line Up

The Rabbitohs’ Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership team playing the Wests Tigers in round 15 at 11:20am at Campbelltown Stadium on Sunday 30 June. 

The Rabbitohs’ Canterbury Cup and Jersey Flegg will also play at Campbelltown Sports Stadium, with the Canterbury Cup team playing the Western Suburbs Magpies for the Kelly-Sattler Cup in round 15 at 1:10pm, and the Jersey Flegg Cup match against the Wests Tigers in round 16 set to kick off at 3:10pm.

The Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership squad for Sunday’s round 15 clash with the Tigers is:

1) Brandii Davis-Welsh
2) Sharon McGrady
3) Eva Karpani
4) Tayla Pilley
5) Emma Gillogly
6) Lavina O'Mealey
7) Akira Kelly
8) Kyara Nean
9) Rebecca Riley (c)
10) Eloise Vunakece
11) Meleanna Waters
12) Kyla Gordon
13) Jasmin Allende
14) Karri Doyle
15) Monicqa Mo'ale
16) Kandy Kennedy
17) Emily Young
18) Nikki Baird
19) Candice Clay
20) Helen Fonokalafi
21) Latisha Boney
Coach - Danny Allende