Team list

Updated Squads For Round 21 Against Raiders

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated squads for round 21 of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the Canberra Raiders at ANZ Stadium to be played this Saturday 29 July with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at the family friendly time of 5:30pm.

The Rabbitohs will be celebrating their Members at the annual Members Appreciation Round this Saturday against the Raiders. The Rabbitohs players will gather for two group photos with Members at full time on both the western and eastern sides of ANZ Stadium, 30 Diamond Members will form a guard of honour as the team takes to the field, Junior Members will be selected to run out with the team and there will be many other activities, giveaways and prizes for Members attending on Saturday.

The Rabbitohs and Souths Cares are also supporting a charity, the Foundation for Angelman Syndrome Therapeutics (FAST), on Saturday evening. Rabbitohs hooker Damien Cook is an ambassador for FAST and FAST volunteers will be raising money around the ground.

Gates open at ANZ Stadium on Saturday at 3pm with the under 20s clash scheduled to kick off at 3:15pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL squad for Saturday’s match against the Raiders is:


1)     Alex Johnston

2)     Bryson Goodwin

3)     Hymel Hunt

4)     Tyrell Fuimaono

5)     Robert Jennings

6)     Cody Walker

7)     Adam Reynolds

8)     Thomas Burgess

9)     Damien Cook

10)  David Tyrrell

11)  John Sutton

12)  Angus Crichton

13)  Sam Burgess (c)



14)  Robbie Farah

15)  Cameron Murray

16)  Kyle Turner

17)  George Burgess

19)  Zane Musgrove

20)  Anthony Cherrington


Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The under 20s squad for Saturday’s match against the Raiders is:


1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Jalen Reweti

3)     Campbell Graham

4)     Dylan O’Connor

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Harry Leddy

15)  Sam Johnstone

11)  Siosifa Talakai

12)  Lucky Taavale

13)  Gabe Hamlin



10)  Kalani Ili (c)

16)  Jordan Mailata

17)  Josh Saunders

18)  Keaon Koloamatangi

20)  Blake Manowski

21)  Nic Mougios

22)  Tarquinn Butler


Coach – Ryan Carr

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.