Team list

Tigers Line-up for Round 14

The Wests Tigers have announced their team to take on your Rabbitohs this Friday night at ANZ Stadium, in Round 14 of the NRL.

Robbie Farah has been named at hooker for the Tigers,  with Elijah Taylor shifting back to lock and Kyle Lovett to the bench. JJ Felise also drops out of the team with Tim Grant returning on the bench to add some muscle up-front.

The Tigers will boast plenty of pace out wide, with the likes of James Tedesco, David Nofoaluma, Tim Simona and Kevin Naiqama making up a dangerous-looking back-line, that will be set in motion by tha halves pairing of Luke Brooks and Mitchell Moses.

Meanwhile Rabbitohs Head Coach, Michael Maguire named his best available 13 yesterday (Tuesday), with Cody Walker again set to start at fullback, while Adam Reynolds and Greg Inglis to again partner in the halves.

Up-front, the front row of Nathan Brown, Cameron McInnes and Thomas Burgess will propel the team forward, with Paul Carter, Kyle Turner and Sam Burgess also set to do their jobs from the back row.


Have you jumped on board yet? Join the team in 2016 by becoming a Rabbitohs Member NOW!


To watch Maguireā€™s line-up for Round 14, please press play on the video player.

The Tigers line-up for Round 14 is:

1)            James Tedesco

2)            David Nofoaluma

3)            Tim Simona

4)            Kevin Naiqama

5)            Josh Asso-Carr

6)            Mitchell Moses

7)            Luke Brooks

8)            Aaron Woods

9)            Robbie Farah

10)         Ava Seumanufagai

11)         Josh Aloiai

12)         Chris Lawrence

13)         Elijah Taylor


14)         Sauaso Sue

15)         Dene Halatau

16)         Tim Grant

17)         Kyle Lovett

18)         Michael Chee-Kam

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.