Team list

Rabbitohs Teams for Round 9 Against Tigers

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round nine of the 2016 NRL Premiership against the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium this Thursday 28 April, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 7:50pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named a 17-man squad for this game against the Tigers. Kyle Turner returns to the starting line up in place of Paul Carter due to suspension. Kirisome Auva’a shifts to the centres replacing Hymel Hunt due to injury, with George Burgess selected on the interchange bench.


Click here to purchase your tickets!


The Under 20s team for the match against the Tigers is:

1)            Tom Perrin

2)            Riley Yates

3)            David Wright

4)            Latrell Robinson

5)            Josh Ellison

6)            Beau Cordtz

7)            Liam Coleman

8)            Josh Saunders

9)            Maia Sands

10)         Tim Davis

11)         Brock Gray

12)         Tevita Cottrell

13)         Rory Lillis


14)         Joe Besgrove

15)         Gabriel Hamlin

16)         Kalani Ili

17)         Jamel Hunt

Coach – David Penna


North Sydney’s Intrust Super Premiership team to take on the Tigers in Round 9 at Moss Vale Oval this Saturday at 3pm is:

1)            Sitiveni Moceidreke

2)            Michael Oldfield

3)            Siosifa Talakai

4)            Ed Murphy (C)

5)            Tom Hughes

6)            Cody Walker

7)            Eli Levido

8)            Clayton Williams

9)            Brad Dietz

10)         Jokatama Dokinavalu

11)         Jack Gosiewski

12)         Patrice Siolo

13)         Cheyne Whitelaw


14)         Piki Rogers

15)         Samisoni Langi

16)         Jordan Latham

17)         FJ Mauala

Coach - Ben Gardiner

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.