Team list

Rabbitohs Teams for Round 3 Against Dragons this Sunday at the SCG

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round three of the 2016 NRL Premiership against the St George Illawarra Dragons at the Sydney Cricket Ground this Sunday 20 March, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at the family-friendly time of 4pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named a 19-man squad for this fixture against the Dragons.

Rabbitohs Ticketed Members have reciprocal rights to this game at the SCG, granting them entry to this match with their Ticketed Membership card into selected Rabbitohs Members bays.

For non-Ticketed Members and supporters there is a $50 family pass available from

Subject to weather and ground conditions, all attendees will be invited on to the field after the NRL clash for ‘Fans on the Field’ with their friends and family. This is your chance to take to the field straight after the NRL players!

Get to the game early as the SCG is offering a 20% discount at selected food outlets from gates open until 30 minutes prior to kick-off.

Gates open at the Sydney Cricket Ground at 1:30pm with the under 20s match kicking off at 1:45pm and the NRL match scheduled to commence at 4pm.

The Under 20s team for the match against the Dragons is:

1)     Latrell Robinson

2)     Tom Perrin

3)     Siosifa Talakai

4)     Tevita Cottrell

5)     Neihana Walters

6)     Chad O’Donnell

7)     Liam Coleman

8)     Josh Saunders

9)     Maia Sands

10)  Tim Davis

11)  Haimona Hiroti

12)  Rory Lillis

13)  Gabriel Hamlin


14)  Harry Leddy

15)  David Wright

16)  Cameron Murray

17)  Jamel Hunt

Coach – David Penna


The North Sydney Bears team to take on the Illawarra Cutters this Saturday at WIN Stadium. Kick-off is at 3pm is:

1)     Tom Hughes

2)     Tautalatasi Tasi

3)     Dane Nielsen

4)     Ed Murphy (c)

5)     Bernard Gregorius

6)     Riley Travers

7)     Eli Levido

8)     Clayton Williams

9)     Brad Dietz

10)  Toby Rudolf

11)  Jack Gosiewski

12)  Patrice Siolo

13)  Cheyne Whitelaw


14)  Piki Rogers

15)  Jack Siejka

16)  Fred Junior Muala

17)  Brock Gray

18)  Abbas Miski

Coach – Ben Gardiner

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.