Team list

Rabbitohs Teams for Round 26 Against Bulldogs

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for Round 26 of the 2016 NRL Premiership against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium this Friday 2 September, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 7:50pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named the same team that defeated the Knights on Sunday.

The Rabbitohs and Bulldogs will be playing for the Special Olympics Cup on Friday night. Friday is the fifth Annual Special Olympics Cup game between these two clubs, signifying an important partnership between the Bulldogs, Rabbitohs and Special Olympics Australia in providing a platform for thousands of Australians with an intellectual disability to reach their personal best both on and off the sporting field. To learn more about Special Olympics Australia, visit

Rabbitohs Ticketed Members have access to this away game via the reciprocal rights agreement between the Rabbitohs, Bulldogs and ANZ Stadium. All Ticketed Members need to do is scan their Ticketed Membership card at the entry gates to gain entry.


The Under 20s team for Sunday’s match against the Knights is:


1)     Latrell Robinson

2)     Tom Perrin

3)     Tarquinn Butler

4)     Campbell Graham

5)     Bailey Shiach-Wise

6)     Beau Cordtz

7)     Chad O’Donnell

8)     Francis Laloua Tui

9)     Maia Sands

10)  Jacob McCudden

11)  Haimona Hiroti

12)  Tevita Cottrell

13)  Cameron Murray



14)  Phoenix Hunt

15)  Josh Saunders

16)  Keaon Koloamatangi

17)  Jamel Hunt

18)  Tim Davis

19)  Toby Rudolf


Coach – David Penna


Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.