Team list

Rabbitohs Teams for Round 19 Against Broncos

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round 19 of the 2016 NRL Premiership against the Brisbane Broncos at ANZ Stadium this Saturday 16 July, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 7:30pm.

George Burgess returns to the Rabbitohs line up this week, starting from the interchange bench. Coach Michael Maguire has named an extended bench for this week’s clash with the Broncos.

This Saturday’s game is the Club’s Junior Appreciation Round. It is also the Club’s Old Boys day. Junior players from the South Sydney and North Sydney junior leagues will do a lap of honour pre-game, as will the Rabbitohs Old Boys attending the game.


To watch Maguire’s Line Up, proudly brought to you by Hostplus, please press play on the video player.



The Under 20s team for Saturday’s match against the Broncos is:


1)     Dylan O’Connor

2)     Tom Perrin

3)     Tarquinn Butler

4)     Bailey Shiach-Wise

5)     Josh Ellison

6)     Christian Wakeham

7)     Chad O’Donnell

8)     Toby Rudolf

9)     Maia Sands

10)  Brock Gray

11)  Cameron Murray

12)  Keaon Koloamatangi

13)  Gabriel Hamlin




14)  Phoenix Hunt

15)  Jacob McCudden

16)  Tim Davis

17)  Josh Saunders

18)  Haimona Hiroti


Coach – David Penna


North Sydney Bears

The North Sydney Bears will take on the Newtown Jets at North Sydney Oval on Sunday 17 July at 3pm, for the Frank Hyde Shield.


1)     Sitiveni Moceidreke

2)     Dane Nielsen

3)     Latrell Robinson

4)     Latrell Schaumkel

5)     Abbas Miski

6)     Liam Coleman

7)     Eli Levido

8)     Brett Greinke

9)     Brad Deitz

10)  Fred Junior Mauala

11)  Piki Rogers

12)  Patrice Siolo

13)  Clayton Williams




14)  Tevita Cottrell

15)  Riley Travers

16)  Jamel Hunt

17)  Logan Houghton

23)  Jokatama Dokonivalu


Coach – Ben Gardiner

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.