Team list

Rabbitohs Teams for Round 13

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round 13 of the 2016 NRL Premiership against the Gold Coast Titans at nib Stadium in Perth this Sunday 5 June, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 4:30pm WST (6:30pm AEST).

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has made one change to his 17-man squad for this game against the Titans, with David Tyrrell named on the interchange bench to replace the injured George Burgess.

South Sydney are taking a home game to nib Stadium in Perth for the eighth consecutive season this year.

The Rabbitohs have also announced that renowned Sony Music recording artist, Home and Away star and Western Australia’s own Samantha Jade will be performing as the feature artist as part of the pre-game build up to the South Sydney vs Gold Coast Titans match which will support the You Can Youth Cancer Centre.

$3 from every ticket sold to the game will be donated to the You Can Youth Cancer Centre, an organisation of which Samantha Jade is a passionate Ambassador.

You Can provides services and an environment of support for young people fighting cancer. Proudly established by the Sony Foundation, the centre is located in Perth’s Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital.

A curtain raiser match will be played at nib Stadium between the West Coast Pirates under 16s and the NSW Indigenous under 16s for the Rhys Wesser Shield with kick off scheduled for 2:20pm WST. Gates open at nib Stadium at 2:15pm WST.

All pre-purchased tickets to this game include travel on public transport to nib Stadium. For information on getting to nib Stadium, visit

Tickets for this match in Perth are available from

The Holden Cup under 20s match between the Rabbitohs and Titans will be on Saturday 4 June at 1pm at North Sydney Oval.


The Under 20s team for Saturday’s match against the Titans is:

1)     Dylan O’Connor

2)     Tom Perrin

3)     Tarquinn Butler

4)     Latrell Robinson

5)     Mawene Hiroti

6)     Chad O’Donnell

7)     Liam Coleman

8)     Toby Rudolf

9)     Maia Sands

10)  Tim Davis

11)  Cameron Murray

12)  Jake Brennan

13)  Keaon Koloamatangi


14)  Jacob McCudden

15)  Josh Saunders

16)  Kalani Ili

17)  Jamel Hunt

18)  Phoenix Hunt

Coach – David Penna


The North Sydney Bears team to take on the Wyong Roos this Saturday at North Sydney Oval at 3pm is:

1)     Latrell Schaumkel

2)     Tevita Cottrell

3)    Tulsa Saumamao

4)     Ed Murphy (C)

5)     Abbas Miski

6)     Sitiveni Moceidreke

7)     Eli Levido

8)     Brett Greinke

9)     Brad Dietz

10)  Jokatama Dokonivalu

11)  Tautalatasi Tasi

12)  Piki Rogers

13)  Clayton Williams


14)  Aaron Booth

15)  Fred Junior Mauala

16)  Jack Siejka

17)  Eden Syme

Coach – David Penna

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.