Team list

Rabbitohs Teams for Round 10 Against Eels

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round ten of the 2016 NRL Premiership against the Parramatta Eels at Pirtek Stadium this Friday 13 May, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 7:50pm. The Rabbitohs and Eels will be playing for the KARI Cup in this fixture.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has made a number of changes to his 17-man squad for this game against the Eels. Captain Greg Inglis shifts from fullback to five-eighth, with Alex Johnston returning to the side in the number one jersey. Nathan Brown will start in the front row and Paul Carter returns to the side having completed his suspension. Luke Keary will start from the interchange bench, as will Jason Clark and debutant Jack Gosiewski.


The Under 20s team for the match against the Eels is:

1) Tom Perrin

2) Dylan O’Connor

3) Neihana Walters

4) Latrell Robinson

5) Riley Yates

6) Beau Cordtz

7) Liam Coleman

8) Josh Saunders

9) Maia Sands

10) Tim Davis

11) Cameron Murray

12) Jake Brennan

13) Gabriel Hamlin


14) Joe Besgrove

15) Keaon Koloamatangi

16) Kalani Ili

17) Jamel Hunt

18) Rory Lillis

Coach – David Penna


The North Sydney Bears have announced their Intrust Super Premiership NSW team to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles this Sunday at 3pm at North Sydney Oval:


1) Sitiveni Moceidreke

2) Latrell Schaumkel

3) Tevita Cottrell

4) Ed Murphy (C)

5) Tom Hughes

6) Cody Walker

7) Eli Levido

8) Fred Junior Mauala

9) Brad Dietz

10) Jokatama Dokonivalu

11) Siosifa Talakai

12) Piki Rogers

13) Clayton Williams


14) Tulsa Saumamao

15) Jack Siejka

16) Tautalatasi Tasi

17) Winstone Asotasi

Coach – Ben Gardiner

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.