Team list

Rabbitohs Squads For Round Three Against Knights This Saturday At McDonald Jones Stadium

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squads for round three of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the Newcastle Knights at McDonald Jones Stadium this Saturday 18 March, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 4:30pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named an unchanged 17 to that which defeated the Sea Eagles last Saturday at Brookvale Oval.

Rabbitohs hooker Robbie Farah is set to play his 250th NRL game this Saturday, having made his first grade debut in 2003 playing for the Tigers against the Sea Eagles. He has gone to play in 249 NRL games, eight Tests for Australia, 16 State of Origin matches for New South Wales and one game for Lebanon.

Gates open at McDonald Jones Stadium at 12pm on Saturday with the under 20s game scheduled to commence at 12:15pm and the NSW ISP game due to start at 2:15pm.

See Maguire's squad in the video player above.



The under 20s squad for Saturday’s match against the Knights is:


1)     Dylan O’Connor

2)     Bailey Shiach-Wise

3)     Campbell Graham

4)     Mawene Hiroti

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Harry Leddy

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Phoenix Hunt

10)  Josh Saunders

11)  Lucky Taavale

12)  Keaon Koloamatangi

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Rangi-Paoa Boyce

15)  Tarquinn Butler

16)  Blake Manowski

17)  Cruz Topai-Aveai

18)  Beau Cordtz

19)  Sam Johnstone

20)  Charles Shepherd

22)  Theo Hippi


Coach – Ryan Carr

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.