Team list

Rabbitohs Squads For Round 26 Against Eels This Friday At ANZ Stadium

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squads for round 26 of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the Parramatta Eels in an away game at ANZ Stadium this Friday 1 September at 7:50pm.

Dean Britt is in line to make his Rabbitohs NRL debut this Friday night following the suspension of Zane Musgrove.

The Rabbitohs’ under 20s team is playing for a spot in the top eight so the Club encourages all Members to get to ANZ Stadium as early as possible to cheer on the under 20s side as well as the NRL team. The Holden Cup under 20s fixture will be played at 5:35pm with gates to open at 5:15pm.

Rabbitohs Ticketed Members get access to this game due to the reciprocal rights arrangements between ANZ Stadium and its tenant clubs. The Rabbitohs are encouraging all Ticketed Members to take advantage of the reciprocal rights and to turn this game into a South Sydney home game. 



The under 20s squad for Friday’s match against the Eels is:


1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Nic Mougios

3)     Mawene Hiroti

4)     Dylan O’Connor

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Harry Leddy

10)  Sam Johnstone

11)  Siosifa Talakai

12)  Lucky Taavale

13)  Gabe Hamlin



14)  Tarquinn Butler

15)  Kalani Ili (c)

16)  Jordan Mailata

17)  Blake Manowski

18)  Bailey Shiach-Wise

19)  Keaon Koloamatangi

20)  Malachi Morgan

21)  Charles Shepherd


Coach – Ryan Carr


North Sydney Bears

The Bears team to face the Knights in their finals clash at Kogarah Oval at 12pm is:


1) Eli Levido

2) Tautalatasi Tasi

3) Sitiveni Moceidreke

4) Ed Murphy

5) Abbas Miski

6) Adam Deouihi

7) Luke Kelly

8) Jason Clark

9) Brad Deitz

10) FJ Mauala

11) Anthony Cherrinton

12) Piki Rogers

13) Cheyne Whitelaw



14) Tom Freebairns

15) Toby Rudolf

16) Patrice Siolo

17) Clayton Williams


Coach - Ben Gardiner

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.