Team list

Rabbitohs Squads For Round 21 Against The Raiders

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squads for round 21 of the 2017 NRL Premiership against the Canberra Raiders at ANZ Stadium to be played this Saturday 29 July with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at the family friendly time of 5:30pm.

Coach Michael Maguire has made a number of changes to the side which took on the Sharks last round with Alex Johnston shifting to fullback, Bryson Goodwin to the wing, Hymel Hunt returns to the centres, Tyrell Fuimaono to the centres, Robert Jennings to the wing, Cody Walker to five-eighth, Damien Cook to hooker, and John Sutton to the second row.

The Rabbitohs will be celebrating their Members at the annual Members Appreciation Round this Saturday against the Raiders. The Rabbitohs players will gather for two group photos with Members at full time on both the western and eastern sides of ANZ Stadium, 30 Diamond Members will form a guard of honour as the team takes to the field, Junior Members will be selected to run out with the team and there will be many other activities, giveaways and prizes for Members attending on Saturday.

The Rabbitohs and Souths Cares are also supporting a charity, the Foudation for Angelman Syndrome Therapeutics (FAST), on Saturday evening. Rabbitohs hooker Damien Cook is an ambassador for FAST and FAST volunteers will be raising money around the ground.

The Rabbitohs are also supporting members of the emergency services with 20% off tickets and 10% off merchandise purchases at Saturday’s game. Members of the emergency services should contact the Rabbitohs at [email protected] for more information.

Gates open at ANZ Stadium on Saturday at 3pm with the under 20s clash scheduled to kick off at 3:15pm.



The under 20s squad for Saturday’s match against the Raiders is:


1)     Beau Cordtz

2)     Jalen Reweti

3)     Campbell Graham

4)     Dylan O’Connor

5)     Tyrone Taukamo

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Harry Leddy

15)  Sam Johnstone

11)  Siosifa Talakai

12)  Lucky Taavale

13)  Gabe Hamlin



10)  Kalani Ili (c)

16)  Jordan Mailata

17)  Josh Saunders

18)  Keaon Koloamatangi

19)  Mawene Hiroti

20)  Blake Manowski

21)  Nic Mougios

22)  Tarquinn Butler

23)  Ky Rodwell


Coach – Ryan Carr

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.