Team list

Rabbitohs squad reduced to 19 for Eels clash

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man squad for their Round 20 fixture against the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium this Saturday 28 July at 5.30pm.

Rabbitohs halfback Adam Reynolds will play his 150th NRL game this Saturday with fellow Souths junior and fullback Alex Johnston set to play his 100th NRL game.

The Rabbitohs will be celebrating four milestones at this home game, including celebrations for John Sutton's 300th NRL game and Dane Gagai's 150th NRL game from last week's away game against the Tigers.

7,500 John Sutton face masks will be handed out at the game, a NSW Physical Disability Rugby League game between the South Sydney Rabbitohs and the Wests Tigers will be the curtain raiser match and 500 children will take part in a dance spectacular at half-time of the NRL game.

ANZ Stadium will also have a special '300 cents' food offer with Chiko Rolls for just $3 at this game. All Rabbitohs Members and supporters can take advantage of the 'Fans First' initiatives at ANZ Stadium on Saturday including pre-purchased general admission adult tickets for just $20 with the option to bring up to four kids under 12 in for free, pre-purchased family passes for just $40, rail travel to and from Olympic Park included in all Rabbitohs Memberships and tickets, as well as $3.50 soft drinks and $9.95 kids meal deals.

Gates at ANZ Stadium will open at 3.55pm on Saturday with the NSW Physical Disability Rugby League game to kick off at 4pm, followed by the NRL fixture at 5.30pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs' updated squad for Saturday's Round 20 fixture against the Eels is:


1. Alex Johnston

2. Campbell Graham

3. Hymel Hunt

4. Dane Gagai

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. George Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Sam Burgess (c)


14. Adam Doueihi

15. Cameron Murray

16. Jason Clark

17. Junior Tatola


19. Kyle Turner

21. Braidon Burns

Head Coach – Anthony Seibold


The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership team will take on Mounties in the major semi-final of their competition on Saturday 28 July at 3.30pm at Leichhardt Oval.

The winner of this match will progress straight through to the Grand Final in two weeks' time with the loser to play in next weekend's preliminary final.

The Rabbitohs Women's Squad for Saturday's major semi-final is:


1. Nakia Davis-Welsh

2. Taleena Simon

3. Emma Gillogly

4. Kyara Nean

5. Sharon McGrady

6. Lavina O'Mealey

7. Maddison Studdon

8. Kimbaley Kershaw

9. Jessica Potter

10. Kowana Welsh

11. Chloe Caldwell

12. Meleanna Waters

13. Nikitah Wilson


14. Grace Uluiburotu

15. Karri Doyle

16. Eloise Vunakece

17. Moniqca Moale


18. Rebecca Riley

19. Courtney Tallon

Head Coach – Danny Allende



Become a Member today!

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.