Team list

Line Up Round 7 v Raiders

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their 21-man squad for their Round 7 fixture against the Canberra Raiders at Central Coast Stadium this Saturday 21 April at 3pm. 

Rabbitohs forward Sam Burgess returns to the side following the completion of his suspension. Cameron Murray has been named on the extended bench.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are celebrating their 110th Anniversary game alongside partner club, the North Sydney Bears this Saturday. South Sydney and North Sydney played in the first game of Rugby League on 20 April 1908, and now 110 years later the two Foundation Clubs will take centre stage at Central Coast Stadium this Saturday, 21 April 2018.

The North Sydney Bears will take on Mounties at 12.45pm on Saturday as a curtain raiser to the NRL fixture between the South Sydney Rabbitohs and the Canberra Raiders at 3pm. Gates open at 12.30pm.

Tickets are available from Ticketek by visiting, by calling 132 849 or by visiting any Ticketek outlet.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs Round 7 line up is:


1. Alex Johnston

2. Richie Kennar

3. Greg Inglis (c)

4. Dane Gagai

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. George Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Sam Burgess


14. Adam Doueihi

15. Mark Nicholls

16. Jason Clark

17. Junior Tatola

18. Robbie Farah

19. Hymel Hunt

20. Cameron Murray

21. Kyle Turner

Head Coach. Anthony Seibold


The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ women’s team will take on the North Sydney Bears at Erskineville Oval on Sunday 22 April at 2pm in a top-four clash.

Coach Danny Allende welcomes back a number of players into his line up following a Country Origin trial match last weekend.

The Rabbitohs are top-of-the-table and undefeated after four rounds with North Sydney currently sitting in third.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs women’s squad for Sunday’s game against the Bears is:


1. Sharon McGrady

2. Ianeta Baker

3. Nakia Davis-Welsh

4. Kyara Nean

5. Taleena Simon

6. Lavina O’Mealey (c)

7. Maddison Studdon

8. Kimbaley Kershaw

9. Rebecca Riley

10. Eunice Grimes

11. Eloise Vunakece

12. Chloe Caldwell

13. Nikitah Wilson


14. Kowana Welsh

15. Meleanna Waters

16. Donita Leifi

17. Karri Doyle

18. Carly Phillips

19. Grace Uluiburotu

Coach.  Danny Allende


Become a Member today!

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.