Team list

Line Up Round 21 - Storm

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their 21-man squad for their Round 21 fixture against the Melbourne Storm at ANZ Stadium this Friday 3 August at 7.50pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Anthony Seibold has named an unchanged 17 with Billy Brittain coming onto the extended bench to replace the injured Mark Nicholls.

The always popular Rabbitohs Baby Race will take place during the pre-game entertainment on Friday night, with five future Rabbitohs crawling as fast as they can to the finish line, cheered on by their family, friends and the crowd. Match day sponsor Team Uggs is also giving away a four-day Moreton Island P&O Cruise with their half-time kick-to-win promotion which will see four lucky Rabbitohs Members take shots at goal whilst wearing Team Uggs boots, kicking from a Team Uggs boot as a kicking tee.

All Rabbitohs Members and supporters can take advantage of the 'Fans First' initiatives at ANZ Stadium on Friday including pre-purchased general admission adult tickets for just $20 with the option to bring up to four kids under 12 in for free, pre-purchased family passes for just $40, rail travel to and from Olympic Park included in all Rabbitohs Memberships and tickets, as well as $2.50 sausage rolls and $9.95 kids meal deals.

Gates at ANZ Stadium will open at 5.55pm on Friday with an under 15s junior development game between the Rabbitohs and Bulldogs set to kick off at 6.05pm, followed by the NRL fixture at 7.50pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs squad for Friday's Round 21 fixture against the Storm is:



The South Sydney Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership team will take on Cabramatta in the preliminary final of their competition on Saturday 4 August at 2pm at Leichhardt Oval.

The winner of this match will progress through to the Grand Final to play Mounties in a double header alongside the Rabbitohs vs Roosters NRL fixture next Friday 10 August at ANZ Stadium.

The Rabbitohs Women's Squad for Saturday's preliminary final is:


1. Nakia Davis-Welsh

2. Taleena Simon

3. Emma Gillogly

4. Karri Doyle

5. Sharon McGrady

6. Lavina O'Mealey

7. Maddison Studdon

8. Kyara Nean

9. Jessica Potter

10. Kimbaley Kershaw

11. Chloe Caldwell

12. Meleanna Waters

13. Nikitah Wilson


14. Moniqca Moale

15. Eloise Vunakece

16. Rebecca Riley

17. Eunice Grimes

18. Narikah Johnson

Head Coach – Danny Allende


Become a Member today!

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.