Team list

Line Up Round 14 - Titans

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their 23-man squad for their Round 14 fixture against the Gold Coast Titans at CBus Super Stadium this Friday 8 June at 7.50pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Anthony Seibold has named his four State of Origin representatives to return against the Titans, as well as fullback Alex Johnston who will come back into the side following a hamstring injury. The Rabbitohs are able to name 23 players due to the Club's level of representation in tomorrow night's first State of Origin match for 2018.

Sam Burgess will be playing his 150th NRL game this Friday night against the Gold Coast Titans, all of which have been for the Rabbitohs. He made his NRL debut against the Roosters in round one, 2010. Previously, Burgess had played 79 first team games for the Bradford Bulls in the English Super League.

Gates open at CBus Super Stadium at 5.55pm with the NRL fixture scheduled to commence at 7.50pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs squad for Friday's round 14 fixture against the Titans is:


1. Alex Johnston

2. Campbell Graham

3. Greg Inglis (c)

4. Dane Gagai

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. George Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Sam Burgess


14. Adam Doueihi

15. Cameron Murray

16. Jason Clark

17. Junior Tatola


18. Robbie Farah

19. Hymel Hunt

20. Mark Nicholls

21. Tyrell Fuimaono

22. Mawene Hiroti

23. Dean Britt

Head Coach. Anthony Seibold


The undefeated Rabbitohs women's team will take on CRL Newcastle this Saturday 9 June at 2.30pm at Morry Breen Oval in Round 10 of the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership.

The last time these two sides clashed the Rabbitohs ran out 54-4 victors.

The Rabbitohs women's team to take on CRL Newcastle on Saturday is:


1. Nakia Davis-Welsh

2. Taleena Simon

3. Emma Gillogly

4. Kyara Nean

5. Rikka Lamb

6. Lavina O'Mealey

7. Maddison Studdon

8. Kowana Welsh

9; Rebecca Riley

10. Eunice Grimes

11. Chloe Caldwell

12. Eloise Vunakece

13. Nikitah Wilson


14. Grace Uluiburotu

15. Meleanna Waters

16. Karri Doyle

17. Kimbaley Kershaw


18. Ianeta Baker

19. Mikayla Baker

20. Mary Taupau

Head Coach. Danny Allende


Become a Member today!

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.