Team list

Good Friday Teams for Round 4 against Bulldogs

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round four of the 2016 NRL Premiership against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium this Good Friday 25 March, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at the family-friendly time of 4pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named a 19-man squad for this fixture against the Bulldogs with Nathan Brown coming into lock to replace the injured Sam Burgess.

The Good Friday public holiday is always a popular family day out at Sydney Olympic Park with the Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs match, plus the Sydney Royal Easter Show, taking place in the precinct. The Rabbitohs encourage all Members and supporters to make a day of it by attending the Easter Show in the morning and then the big game against the Bulldogs in the afternoon.

A $40 footy family pass is available for this game, giving entry to the game to two adults and two children, by visiting

Travel on public transport to and from Sydney Olympic Park is included in your pre-purchased ticket or Ticketed Membership, so is it has never been easier to get to a Rabbitohs home game! The Rabbitohs encourage Members and supporters who are intending to drive to the game to pre-book parking via

Rabbitohs Members and supporters also have the chance to win a brand new car with the ‘Kick for a Car’ promotion taking place at half time, courtesy of Suttons South Sydney. There are also plenty of activities for the kids around the ground including the Colgate Kids Zone and the Easter Hunt.

Gates open at ANZ Stadium at 1:40pm with the under 20s match kicking off at 1:45pm and the NRL match scheduled to commence at 4pm.


The Under 20s team for the match against the Bulldogs is:

1)     Tom Perrin

2)     Riley Yates

3)     Siosifa Talakai

4)     Tevita Cottrell

5)     Neihana Walters

6)     Chad O’Donnell

7)     Liam Coleman

8)     Josh Saunders

9)     Maia Sands

10)  Tim Davis

11)  Haimona Hiroti

12)  Jacob McCudden

13)  Gabriel Hamlin


14)  Harry Leddy

15)  Rory Lillis

16)  Cameron Murray

17)  Jamel Hunt

18)  David Wright

19)  Jimmy Widders-Leece

Coach – David Penna


The North Sydney Bears team to take on Mounties at GIO Stadium this Saturday at 3:10pm is::

1)     Sitiveni Moceidreke

2)     Tautalatasi Tasi

3)     Dane Nielsen

4)     Ed Murphy (c)

5)     Tom Hughes

6)     Riley Travers

7)     Eli Levido

8)     Clayton Williams

9)     Brad Dietz

10)  Toby Rudolf

11)  Tulsa Saumamao

12)  Patrice Siolo

13)  Cheyne Whitelaw


14)  Piki Rogers

15)  Jack Siejka

16)  Fred Junior Mauala

17)  Brock Gray

Coach – Ben Gardiner

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.