Team list

Campbell Graham Selected in Australian 9s Squad

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles Captain Daly Cherry-Evans and South Sydney Rabbitohs winger Campbell Graham will join the Australian Men's Nines Squad ahead of the Downer Rugby League World Cup 9s, at Bankwest Stadium on October 18-19.

Cherry-Evans will join the squad after the withdrawal of Cody Walker (personal reasons), while Graham will replace injured Melbourne Storm centre Curtis Scott.

The Australian Men's Nines Squad will join camp on Tuesday, 15 October 2019. A media alert for the week will be issued on Monday.

Player NRL Club Junior Club
Josh Addo-Carr Melbourne Storm Doonside JRLC
Jai Arrow Gold Coast Titans Burleigh Bears
AJ Brimson Gold Coast TitansĀ  Centenary Panthers
Nathan Brown Parramatta Eels Cabramatta
Daly Cherry-Evans Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles Mackay Brothers
Kyle Feldt North Queensland Cowboys Norths Thuringowa
David Fifita Brisbane Broncos Souths Acacia Ridge
Tyson Frizell St George Illawarra Dragons Corrimal Cougars
Reuben Garrick Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles Gerringong Lions
Campbell Graham South Sydney Rabbitohs Coogee Randwick Wombats
Wade Graham Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks St Patricks Blacktown
Clint Gutherson Parramatta Eels Cromer Kingfishers
Ben Hunt St George Illawarra Dragons Blackwater Crushers
Mitchell Moses Parramatta Eels Carlingford Cougars / Holy Cross Rhinos
Ryan Papenhuyzen Melbourne Storm Dundas Shamrocks
Kalyn Ponga Newcastle Knights Souths Mackay

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.