Team list

20-man squad revealed for Round 18

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have trimmed their 22-man squad down to 20 ahead of their Round 18 clash with the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

Back-rower Dean Britt and hooker Billy Brittain have dropped out of the squad with Head Coach Anthony Seibold making no changes to the 17 he named on Tuesday. 

Our three State of Origin representatives are still expected to back up and play in the 2018 edition of the Special Olympics Cup.

Saturday's game is the seventh annual Special Olympics Cup game between these two clubs, signifying an important partnership between the Rabbitohs, Bulldogs and Special Olympics Australia in providing a platform for thousands of Australians with an intellectual disability to reach their personal best both on and off the sporting field.

To learn more about the Mini Special Olympics held at Redfern Oval last week with Rabbitohs Special Olympics ambassador Mark Nicholls, please click here. To learn more about Special Olympics Australia, visit

Rabbitohs Ticketed Members have reciprocal rights to this Saturday's away game meaning they need to show their Ticketed Membership card to gain entry to the Rabbitohs Members seating area this Saturday afternoon.

All Rabbitohs Members and supporters can take advantage of the 'Fans First' initiatives at ANZ Stadium on Saturday afternoon including pre-purchased general admission adult tickets for just $20 with the option to bring up to four kids under 12 in for free, pre-purchased family passes for just $40, rail travel to and from Olympic Park included in all Rabbitohs Memberships and tickets, as well as $3.50 soft drinks and $9.95 kids meal deals.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs squad for Saturday's Round 18 fixture against the Bulldogs is:


1. Alex Johnston

2. Campbell Graham

3. Hymel Hunt

4. Dane Gagai

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. George Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Sam Burgess (c)


14. Adam Doueihi

15. Cameron Murray

16. Mark Nicholls

17. Junior Tatola


19. Braidon Burns

20. Dean Britt

22.Billy Brittain

Head Coach – Anthony Seibold


The South Sydney Rabbitohs women's team has been finalised for the last regular season game of the year against the North Sydney Bears at North Sydney Oval. 

The Rabbitohs women are just one point away from securing the minor premiership in their first year of existence. 

Here is the Rabbitohs women's team for Round 14 of the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership. 


1. Sharon McGrady

2. Taleena Simon

3. Emma Gilogly

4. Narikah Johnson

5. Ianetta Baker

6. Lavina O'Mealey

7. Maddie Studdon

8. Kimbaley Kershaw

9. Jessica Potter

10. Kyara Nean

11. Chloe Caldwell

12. Meleanna Waters

13. Nikita Wilson


14. Grace Uluburito

15. Karri Doyle

16. Moniqua Mo'ale

17. Bryanna Murray

18. Donita Lafai

Head Coach – Danny Allende


Become a Member today!

Subscribe to Receive The Latest News, Offers & Member Exclusives.