You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps Team Lists for Round Two

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will be looking to bounce back from round one defeats in the 2022 junior representative competitions when they take on the Sydney Roosters at Morry Breen Oval this Saturday 12 February.

The under 19s men’s SG Ball Cup team will kick off at 2:30pm, with the under 17s boys’ Harold Matthews Cup game set to commence at 1pm and the under 19s women’s Tarsha Gale Cup game set to kick off at 11:30am.

Last week all three sides went down to the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Belmore Sports Ground and they will all be looking to turn the tables on their geographical neighbours in the Roosters, who are playing their home games on the Central Coast this round.

The SG Ball Cup team for Saturday’s match up against the Roosters is:

  1. Carson Kaho
  2. Tyrone Munro
  3. Aaron Macey
  4. Emmanuel Kandidakis
  5. Mitchell Reeve
  6. Keanu Wright-Dunrobin
  7. Joseph Nohra (c)
  8. Nathaniel Gallo
  9. Archie Donnelly
  10. William Abou-Arrage
  11. Thomas Fletcher
  12. Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry
  13. Jaxson Rahme
  14. TJ Herring
  15. Daniel Matakaiongo
  16. Ashton Cini
  17. Tuvana Vesikula
  18. Zac Williams
  19. Braydon Jang
  20. Sam Sahyoun
    Coach – John Sutton

The Harold Matthews Cup team for Saturday’s clash with the Roosters is:

  1. Braethan Bilich
  2. Cooper McLaren
  3. Daniel Wright (c)
  4. Lancelot Tovio
  5. Tane Wilson
  6. Zane Rugless
  7. Joseph Teaupa
  8. Setefano Sele
  9. Bailey Smith
  10. Lennox Risati
  11. Mateus Heslin (c)
  12. Ryan Casey
  13. Fetaiaki Lua
  14. Abdul Sankari
  15. Jerome Joseph-Riogi
  16. Jaii Robertson
  17. Jack Tucker
  18. Leon Bunton
  19. Tia Dewes
    Coach – Luke Deller

The Tarsha Gale Cup team for Saturday’s clash with the Roosters is:

  1. Avalon Pallier
  2. Havana Simpson
  3. Lillah Hoffman
  4. Sheridan Fahey
  5. Danni-Elle Carnovale
  6. Parker Stanton
  7. Siniva Sa’anga
  8. Maya Harris
  9. Kasey Taaffe (c)
  10. Alyna Anitelea
  11. Eliza Kelly
  12. Yilara Widders
  13. Luti Maile
  14. Kiara Green
  15. Shyla Mundine
  16. Paige Bush
  17. Grace Toga
  18. Mackenzie Oxenbridge
    Coach – Karen Stuart

The Rabbitohs’ NSW Cup and under 21 men’s Jersey Flegg Cup teams will play trial matches this weekend against the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles and Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles respectively on Saturday 12 February at HE Laybutt Sporting Complex in Blacktown, with the NSW Cup match kicking off at 3pm at the Jersey Flegg Cup game set to start at midday.

The NSW Cup team, coached by Dane Doraghy, for Saturday’s trial game with Blacktown Workers, is:

  1. Jacob Gagai
  2. Tallis Angianga
  3. Maila Chanfoon
  4. Jake Tago
  5. Nic Mougios
  6. Dion Teaupa
  7. Marc Zaurrini
  8. Yileen Gordon
  9. Shannon Gardiner
  10. Hugo Patterson
  11. Joshua Fepuleai
  12. Trent Peoples
  13. Tyson Hodge
  14. Romano Cook
  15. D’Arcy Hardman
  16. Isaiah Vailalo
  17. Thomas Giles
  18. Penioni Tohi
    Coach – Dane Doraghy

The Jersey Flegg Cup team for Saturday’s trial game with the Sea Eagles is:

  1. Jake Tobin
  2. Maile Haumono
  3. Cooper Periera
  4. Tom Ball
  5. DJ Leuigaimafa
  6. Bailey Lam
  7. Ky Hill
  8. Jacob Karram
  9. Liam Tonpi
  10. Marco Moretti
  11. Cruise Tweedie
  12. Drey Mercy
  13. Trent Griffiths
  14. Keahlan Bray
  15. Etuate Laui
  16. Charles Vaka
  17. Evan Manning
  18. Michael Mitsias
  19. Jessie O’Connor
  20. Isaac Chapman
  21. Gabriel Reweti
  22. Joshua Rizk
  23. Cecil Lahood
  24. Dylan Williams
  25. Jeff Carter
    Coach – Leon Latulipe
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners