You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs 19-Man Squad for Round 20

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their round 20 fixture against the St George Illawarra Dragons this Saturday 31 July at 3pm at Browne Park, Rockhampton.

1) Latrell Mitchell
2) Josh Mansour
3) Dane Gagai
18) Taane Milne
5) Jaxson Paulo
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds (c)
8) Mark Nicholls
9) Damien Cook
10) Thomas Burgess
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jaydn Su'A
13) Jai Arrow
14) Blake Taaffe
16) Patrick Mago
17) Jacob Host
19) Davvy Moale
21) Braidon Burns
20) Dean Hawkins
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett