You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs 19-Man Squad for Round 19

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their round 19 fixture against the New Zealand Warriors this Saturday 24 July at 3pm.

1) Latrell Mitchell
2) Josh Mansour
3) Dane Gagai
14) Taane Milne
5) Jaxson Paulo
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds (c)
8) Mark Nicholls
9) Damien Cook
10) Thomas Burgess
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jaydn Su'A
13) Cameron Murray
15) Jacob Host
16) Patrick Mago
17) Jai Arrow
18) Braidon Burns
20) Blake Taaffe
19) Jed Cartwright
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners