You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs 19-Man Squad for Round 17

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their round 17 clash against the North Queensland Cowboys to be played at McDonald Jones Stadium in Newcastle on Friday 9 July at 7:55pm.

1)  Blake Taaffe
2) Alex Johnston
3) Braidon Burns
4) Campbell Graham
5) Taane Milne
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds (c)
8) Mark Nicholls
9) Benji Marshall
10) Thomas Burgess
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jaydn Su'A
13) Hame Sele
14) Liam Knight
15) Jacob Host
16) Patrick Mago
17) Peter Mamouzelos
18) Josh Mansour
21) Davvy Moale
Coach: Wayne Bennett