You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Pathways Squads for Round 13

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their pathways squads for round 13 as part of a triple-header being played at the Ironmark High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval this Saturday 5 June.

The action begins with the Rabbitohs under 21s Jersey Flegg Cup side taking on the St George Illawarra Dragons at 12:15pm, followed by the NSW Cup fixture between the Rabbitohs and the Dragons at 2pm, rounding it out with the Rabbitohs Women’s team playing against Cabramatta at 4pm. Gates open at 12pm.

Entry to the Ironmark High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval on Saturday is $5 for Rabbitohs Members, $10 for non-Members and free entry for kids under 12. Enjoy a Garlo’s Pie or Sausage Roll and a Young Henry’s at the Rabbitohs spiritual home ground as you cheer on the next generation of Rabbitohs male and female stars, or a freshly-brewed coffee from Tricksta the Barista and a dessert from Bar Coco. Fans are also allowed onto the field to kick a footy between games and in the half time breaks.

The Rabbitohs NSW Cup side to take on the Dragons on Saturday is:

  1. Blake Taaffe
  2. Josh Mansour
  3. Tautau Moga
  4. Steven Marsters
  5. Jacob Gagai
  6. Troy Dargan (c)
  7. Dean Hawkins
  8. Liam Knight
  9. Joe Lovodua
  10. Patrick Mago
  11. James Hasson
  12. Jed Cartwright
  13. Trent Peoples
  14. Peter Mamouzelos
  15. Yileen Gordon
  16. Tevita Taumoepenu
  17. Nick Mougios
  18. PJ Vaigalu

Coach – Steve Antonelli

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg side for Saturday’s fixture against the Dragons is:

  1.  Kendyll Fahey
  2. Lathan Hutchinson-Walters
  3. Josiah Karapani
  4. Zane Bijorac
  5. Tallis Angianga
  6. Dion Teaupa
  7. Lachlan Ilias (c)
  8. Davvy Moale
  9. Romano Cook
  10. Isaiah Vailalo
  11. Ben Lovett
  12. Tallis Duncan
  13. D’Arcy Hardman
  14. Maila Chanfoon
  15. Kyle Amer
  16. Louis Grossemy
  17. Luke Puru
  18. Josh Fepuleai
  19. Dylan White

Coach – Joe O’Callaghan

The Rabbitohs women’s team to play Cabramatta on Saturday is:

  1. Terri-Ann Cain
  2. Rikka Lamb
  3. Asoiva Karpani
  4. Monique Donovan
  5. Nikki Perugini
  6. Akira Kelly
  7. Haneen Zreika
  8. Seneti Kilisimasi
  9. Tazmyne Luschwitz
  10. Mariah Leger
  11. Ellie Johnston
  12. Tia Cook
  13. Shirley Mailangi
  14. Brandii Davis-Welsh
  15. Katie Brown
  16. Maddison Shaw
  17. Crystal Overton
  18. Moniqca Moale

Coach – Dean Widders