You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Team List for Round Seven

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their NRL squad for round seven against the Gold Coast Titans to be played at Cbus Super Stadium this Friday 23 April at 6pm in the NRL’s ANZAC Round.

Rabbitohs Team List Round 7

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named Alex Johnston at fullback to replace the suspended Latrell Mitchell, with Jaxson Paulo coming onto the wing to replace Johnston. Josh Mansour will miss this Friday’s game after sustaining a hamstring strain in last Saturday night’s victory over the Tigers. Steven Marsters has been named in the centres with Dane Gagai shifting to the wing. Keaon Koloamatangi returns to the Rabbitohs line up in the second row having completed his suspension, with Jacob Host moving back to the extended interchange bench.

The Rabbitohs will be wearing a special ANZAC Round Jersey, celebrating 100 Years of the Royal Australian Air Force. This unique, blue Rabbitohs jersey celebrates the 100 year anniversary of the RAAF and those servicemen and women who have laid their lives on the line $5 from the sale of every jersey will be donated to Legacy Australia. Player-issue jerseys will be auctioned following the game on

1) Alex Johnston
2) Dane Gagai
3) Steven Marsters
4) Campbell Graham
5) Jaxson Paulo
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds (c)
8) Thomas Burgess
9) Damien Cook
10) Junior Tatola
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jaydn Su'A
13) Cameron Murray
14) Benji Marshall
15) Mark Nicholls
16) Liam Knight
17) Jai Arrow
18) Jacob Host
19) Patrick Mago
20) Dean Hawkins
21) Hame Sele
Coach:  Wayne Bennett