You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs 19 Man Squad for Round Five

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their round five clash against the Brisbane Broncos to be played at Stadium Australia this Thursday 8 April at 7:50pm.

1)     Latrell Mitchell

2)     Alex Johnston

3)     Dane Gagai

4)     Campbell Graham

5)     Josh Mansour

6)     Benji Marshall

7)     Adam Reynolds (c)

8)     Thomas Burgess

9)     Damien Cook

10)  Junior Tatola

11)  Jacob Host

12)  Jaydn Su’A

13)  Cameron Murray


14)  Dean Hawkins

15)  Mark Nicholls

16)  Patrick Mago

17)  Jai Arrow

18)  Hame Sele

21)  Steven Marsters


Head Coach – Wayne Bennett