You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps Team Lists - Round Four

The Harold Matthews Cup and SG Ball Cup Competitions kick-off round four this Saturday 27 February when they host the Newcastle Knights at Redfern Oval.

The Harold Matthews Cup kick-off proceedings at 12pm. This is how they will line up:

1) Tyrone Munro
2) Robbie Spencer
3) Aaron Macey ©
4) Poe Kennedy Tapeli
5) Daniel Wright
6) Alaa Lababidi
7) Joseph Teaupa
8) Nathaniel Gallo
9) Zane Lockwood
10) Daniel Matakaiongo
11) Logan Mezzomo
12) Ryan McGrath
13) Ashton Cini
14) Javei Chan Kum Tong
15) Moustafa Sankari
16) Sam Squire
17) Harrison Nemaz
18) Nicholas Novakovic
19) Ethan Anderson
20) Ben McInnes
21) Logan Lester
Coach - Beau Falloon

The SG Ball follow, kicking off at 1:30pm. Here is how they will line up:

1) Deijion Leugaimafa
2) Carson Kaho
3) Josiah Karapani
4) Faresa Palu
5) Evan Manning
6) Dion Teaupa ©
7) Joseph Nohra
8) Davvy Moale
9) Romano Cook
10) Isaiah Vailalo
11) Louis Grossemy
12) Byron Parnell
13) Tallis Duncan
14) Archie Donnelly
15) Etu Laui
17) Oscar Mezzomo
18) Dranze Hawe-De-Thierry
19) Drey Mercy
Coach - Leon Latulipe


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners