You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Lists for Junior Reps Round Three and Jersey Flegg Trial

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take on the St George Dragons in round three of the SG Ball Cup under 19s competition and the Harold Matthews Cup under 17s competition this Saturday 20 February at Mascot Oval, kicking off at 1pm and 11:30am respectively.

These matches will be followed by a Jersey Flegg Cup under 21s trial match between the Rabbitohs and the Sydney Roosters at Mascot Oval with kick off scheduled for 3pm.

The Harold Matthews side are looking for their first victory of the season with a win over the Dragons, with the SG Ball team looking to maintain their unbeaten run to the start the season following a win over the Panthers and a draw with the Sea Eagles.

The trial match between the Rabbitohs and Roosters will be the first hit out for many of the players in almost a year following a COVID-19-affected season in 2020.

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg under 21s side for their trial match against the Roosters is:

1. Chaise Robinson
2. Myden Ong
3. Mikey Mitsias
4. Lathan Hutchinson-Walters
5. Maile Haumono
6. Dylan White
7. Dan Robinson
8. Isaac Lanham
9. Ben Lloyd
10. Augustine Stowers
11. Ben Lovett
12. Ryan Jones
13. D’Arcy Hardman
14. Bailey Lam
15. Keanu Ratumaitavuki
16. Tevita Taumoepenu
17. Joshua Fepuleai
18. Leroy Magologo
19. Ulysses Roberts
20. Adam Mortlock
21. Simote Situati
22. Charles Vaka
23. Gabriel Reweti
Coach: Joe O'Callaghan

The South Sydney SG Ball under 19s team for their clash with the Dragons is:

1. Deijion Leugaimafa
2. Carson Kaho
3. Josiah Karapani
4. Faresa Palu
5. Evan Manning
6. Dion Teaupa (c)
7. Joseph Nohra
17. Oscar Mezzomo
9. Romano Cook
10. Isaiah Vailalo
11. Louis Grossemy
12. Byron Parnell
13. Tallis Duncan
14. Archie Donnelly
15. Etu Laui
16. Drey Mercy
18. Dranze Hawe-de-Thierry
19. Braydon Jang
Coach: Leon Latulipe

The South Sydney Harold Matthews under 17s team to take on the Dragons is:

1. Tyrone Munro
2. Elijah Baker-Manu
3. Aaron Macey (c)
4. Perosi Papali’i
5. Daniel Wright
6. Cooper McGrath
7. Joseph Teaupa
8. Nathaniel Gallo
9. Zane Lockwood
10. Andrew Peleti
11. Logan Mezzomo
12. Ryan McGrath
13. Ashton Cini
14. Javei Chan Kum Tong
15. Moustafa Sankari
16. Sam Squire
17. Elijah Pettit Young
18. Ethan Anderson
Coach Beau Falloon


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners