You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Nominees for Front Row in the Menulog Team of the Decade has been revealed!

It's up to you to vote the two front-rowers that will be leading the way in the Menulog Team of the Decade!

George Burgess, Thomas Burgess, Roy Asotasi, Dave Tyrrell and Junior Tatola are all in the running.Who brought the most impact and always put their hand up for the tough carry? Who deserves to wear the number eight and 10 in the Menulog Team of the Decade? Only you can decide!


Dubbed the best Front-Rower in the world in 2014, you could argue it was his rise in form in the back-end of that season that saw South Sydney time their run perfectly to Premiership glory.

In fact, that solo try Burgess scored in the Grand Final was the pivotal moment that swung momentum towards the Rabbitohs in that match.

George Burgess Team of the Decade - Prop

George Burgess played 149 games for South Sydney between 2012-2019 finishing with a win percentage of just over 60% He brought ‘go-forward’ and a real energy in the middle third of the field. Burgess currently plays for Wigan Warriors in the English Super League.