You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for round 14

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their round 14 fixture against the North Queensland Cowboys this Saturday 15 August at 5:30pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Saturday's match at Queensland Country Bank Stadium is:

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Alex Johnston
3. Campbell Graham
4. Dane Gagai
5. Jaxson Paulo
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
15. Liam Knight
13. Cameron Murray
12. Bayley Sironen
14. Mark Nicholls
16. Patrick Mago
17. Keaon Koloamatangi
18. Jack Johns
19. Corey Allan
Coach: Jason Demetriou


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners