You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for round eight

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their round eight fixture against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this Sunday 5 July at 6:30pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Sunday's match against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs is:

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Dane Gagai
3. Campbell Graham
4. James Roberts
5. Alex Johnston
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Cameron Murray
14. Liam Knight
15. Bayley Sironen
16. Hame Sele
17. Braidon Burns
19. Patrick Mago
21. Corey Allan
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners