You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round Seven Line Up vs Panthers

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squad for their round seven clash against the Penrith Panthers at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium this Thursday 25 June at 7:50pm.

Line Up Rd 7 vs Penrith Panthers

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named the same starting 13 that defeated the New Zealand Warriors last Friday night.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Thursday’s clash with the Panthers is:

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Dane Gagai
3. Campbell Graham
4. Braidon Burns
5. Alex Johnston
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Cameron Murray
14. Liam Knight
15. Bayley Sironen
16. Patrick Mago
17. James Roberts
18. Mark Nicholls
19. Hame Sele
20. Troy Dargan
21. Corey Allan
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett