You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round Five Line Up vs Titans

Line Up Rd 5 vs Gold Coast Titans

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squad for their round five clash against the Gold Coast Titans at Bankwest Stadium this Saturday 13 June at 3pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett welcomes back five-eighth Cody Walker and centre James Roberts back into his starting backline for this Saturday’s game.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Saturday’s clash with the Titans is:

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Dane Gagai
3. Campbell Graham
4. James Roberts
5. Alex Johnston
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Cameron Murray
14. Liam Knight
15. Patrick Mago
16. Tom Amone
17. Bayley Sironen
18. Mark Nicholls
19. Bryson Goodwin
20. Braidon Burns
21. Keaon Koloamatangi
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners