You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round Two Pathways Line Ups

The Rabbitohs Canterbury Cup and Jersey Flegg teams are scheduled to play the Parramatta Eels in round two of their competitions on Sunday 22 March at 1:05pm and 11am respectively.

The Rabbitohs are quarantining their top 34 players from the NSW state competitions and hence are unable to name a Canterbury Cup squad for Sunday’s clash with the Eels at this stage.

The Rabbitohs’ Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Sunday’s match up with the Eels is:

1. Chaise Robinson
2. Zane Bijorac
3. Tallis Angianga
4. Thomas Ball
5. Fruean Easthope
6. CJ Mundine
7. Lachlan Ilias
8. Aidan Manowski
9. Marc Zaurrini
10. Augustine Stowers
11. Ben Lovett
12. Ryan Jones
13. Luke Bain (c)
14. Daniel Payne
15. Josh Fepuleai
16. Luke Puru (c)
17. Tevita Taumoepenu
18. Iizaya Ranga-Iti
Coach Joe O'Callaghan

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s team will have the bye in round two of their competition.

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners