You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round One Pathways Line Ups

The Rabbitohs Canterbury Cup and Jersey Flegg teams will do battle with the Newtown Jets and Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respectively in the first Pathways game day at the Metricon High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval for season 2020.

The Jersey Flegg under 20s team will begin their premiership defence against the Sharks on Sunday 15 March with kick off scheduled for 2:10pm. This game will be followed by the Canterbury Cup match between the Rabbitohs and Jets at 4pm. Gates open at 1:40pm with tickets just $5 for Rabbitohs Members, $10 for non-Members and kids under 12 years of age are free.

There are plenty of activities for everyone in the family at a Rabbitohs Pathways game day including the pass-the-ball competition and the giant Dartball game. You can also enjoy a Garlo’s Pie and a Young Henry’s Beer while watching two of Rugby League’s foundation clubs go head-to-head at the Rabbitohs’ spiritual home in Redfern.

The Rabbitohs’ Canterbury Cup squad for Sunday’s round one clash with the Newtown Jets is:

1. Corey Allan
2. Steven Marsters
3. Bryson Goodwin
4. Cory Denniss
5. Jaxson Paulo
6. Troy Dargan
7. Blake Taaffe
8. Ky Rodwell
9. Joshua Cook
10. Tom Amone
11. Jack Johns
12. Keaon Koloamatangi
13. Bayley Sironen
14. Bronson Garlick
15. Kurt Dillon
16. Patrice Siolo
17. Trent Peoples
18. Jacob Gagai
Coach: Ben Rogers

The Rabbitohs’ Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Sunday’s match up with the Sharks is:

1. CJ Mundine
2. Zane Bijorac
3. Tallis Angianga
4. Thomas Ball
5. Fruean Easthope
6. Marc Zaurrini
7. Lachlan Illias
8. Aidan Manowski
9. Peter Mamouzelos
10. Augustine Stowers
11. Bradley Zampech
12. Ryan Jones
13. Luke Bain (c)
14. Chaise Robinson
15. Josh Fepuleai
16. Luke Puru (c)
17. Tevita Tamoepenu
18. Ben Lovett
Coach: Joe O'Callaghan

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s team with take on St Marys this Sunday 15 March in the opening round of the 2020 premiership at St Marys Leagues Stadium, with the match kicking off at 11:30am.

Emma Dennison will captain the side in the team’s first competition fixture under coach Dean Widders.

The Rabbitohs’ Harvey Norman NSW Women’s squad to play St Marys on Sunday is:

1. Tahlia Hunter
2. Rikka Lamb
3. Emma Dennison (c)
4. Nakia Davis-Welsh
5. Nellie Bell
6. Sarah Field
7. Emily Young
8. Crystal Overton
9. Sharnita Woodman
10. Eloise Vunakece
11. Ellie Johnston
12. Jasmin Allende
13. Nikita Wilson
14. Kandy Kennedy
15. Cayla Barlow
16. Rhianna Sutherland
17. Akeisha Kelly
18. Ayesha Flood
19. Dayna Gibson
Coach: Dean Widders


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners