You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps Team Lists Round Three

Both the Harold Matthews and SG Ball sides will take on the Balmain Tigers this Saturday 29 February at Metricon High Performance Centre, Redfern Oval.

The Harold Matthews kick-off at 10am and line up as follows:

1. Omar Noureddine
2. Daniel Wright
3. Poe Kenneddy Tapeli
4. Aaron Macey
5. Jaxon Frintzilas
6. Cooper McGrath
7. Brogan M'Crystal
8. Zac Irwin
9. Javei Chan Kum Tong
10. Daniel Matakaiongo
11. Ross Fisher
12. Kazeious Tahere
13. Ryan McGrath
14. Malikai Isaia-Hardy
15. Siosifa Mahe
16. Nathaniel Gallo
17. Aiden Flynn
18. Trent White
19. Benjamin McInnes
Coach: Gaven Sheehan

The SG Ball follow shortly after at 11:30am and line up as follows:

1. Terrell Ka
2. Carson Kaho
3. Joseph Lavaki
4. Byron Parnell
5. Evan Manning
6. Mac Puafisi
7.  Dion Teaupa
8. Etuate Laui
9. Ratu Isireli Tuvana Vesikula
10. Davvy Moale
11. Dranza Hawe-De-hierry
12. Ryan Long
13. Braydon Jang
14. Emmanuel Di Bartolo
15. Aiden Hawa
16. Ali Zaman
17. William Taliai
18. Joseph Nohra
Coach: Wayne Sheehan


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners