You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harold Matthews and SG Ball Team Lists for Round Two

Both the UNE Harold Matthews and UNE SG Ball sides will take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this Saturday at Belmore Sports Ground in Round Two of the NSW Juniors Reps competitions.

This will be the first taste of Football in 2020 for both sides after coming off the BYE in Round One.

Harold Matthews; Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs at Belmore Sports Ground. Saturday 15 February, 11:30am kick-off.

1. Aaron Macey (c)
2. Matthew Raheb
3. Elijah Baker-Manu
4. Aiden Flynn
5. Poe Kenneddy
6. Cooper McGrath
7. Joseph Teaupa
8. Nathaniel Gallo
9. Javei Chan Kum Tong
10. Daniel Matakaiongo
11. Ross Fisher
12. Kazeious Tahere
13. Ryan McGrath
14. Zac Irwin
15. Siosifa Mahe
16. Riley Walters
17. Brogan M'Crystal
18. Daniel Wright
19. Malikai Isaia-Hardy
Coach: Gavin Sheehan

SG Ball; Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs at Belmore Sports Ground. Saturday 15 February, 1pm kick-off.

1. Terrell Ka
2. Carson Kaho
3. Joseph Lavaki
4. Byron Parnell
6. Mac Puafisi
7. Dion Teaupa (c)
8. Etuate Laui
9. Ratu Isireli Tuvana Vesikula
10. Davvy Moale
11. Ryan Long
12. Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry
13. Ned Hicks
14. Emmanuel Di Bartolo
15. Aiden Hawa
16. Ali Zaman
17. William Taliai
19. Braydon Jang
21. Joseph Nohra
22. Epeli Lavaki
Coach: Wayne Collins


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners