You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for Finals Week Two

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their Semi Final fixture against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, this Friday 20 September at 7:50pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Friday's match against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles is:

1. Adam Doueihi
2. Alex Johnston
3. James Roberts
4. Dane Gagai
5. Campbell Graham
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Thomas Burgess
9. Damien Cook
10. Liam Knight
11. John Sutton
12. Sam Burgess (c)
13. Cameron Murray
14. George Burgess
15. Mark Nicholls
16. Junior Tatola
17. Ethan Lowe
18. Jaydn Su'A
20. Corey Allan
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett